#writeoutside

Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Live the life you’ve imagined.”                                  ~ Henry David Thoreau

 

photo 5.PNG
photocred:cperciaccanto
photo 2-5
photocred:cperciaccanto

“Your journey begins when you feel you’ve reached your limits.”~ Unknown

photo 4.PNG
Photocred:cperciaccanto
photo 3.PNG
photocred:cperciaccanto

Anyone in the blogosphere getting outside to write lately? Let me know!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Lora Tia says:

    No, but I think I’ll try that, it looks great!

  2. sptchmom777 says:

    I love writing outside in my backyard or on my porch! So much to appreciate. Thanks for sharing!

    1. Glad to hear from another writer who gets inspired from getting outside. Feeds the soul I think! Thanks so much for reading and commenting – means a lot !!!

      1. sptchmom777 says:

        I am actually on my back porch now…writing away! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

