A Writer’s Happy Place

  

“Coffee shops nestled in the warm embrace of a bookstore is a writer’s Disney World.” 

  

At least  to this writer they are. 

Any other writers out there agree with me? I can’t be the only one who gets giddy entering one of these sublime establishments !

  

Photo creds:Catholiccoffeetalk .wordpress.com and  smh.com.au

5 Comments Add yours

  1. royyman32 says:

    I don’t write much when out in public, but an atmosphere like that definitely inspires me with ideas that later get turned into written pieces. An equally important part of the writing process.

    1. I totally agree! I get a little ADHD with people watching and lose focus. Majority of my writing is done at home as well. But being amongst a sea of great authors and enjoying a coffee buzz- I get inspired! Ignites the fire to not give up. Thanks for reading !!

  2. I never write in public, but I’m giddy at the very thought of a bookstore. Love this. Thanks for sharing! If you’re ever interested in some awesome book reviews and musings, be sure to follow! Thanks!

    1. I don’t usually write out in public myself, but bookstores fuel my writing… And make me giddy as well. Win win!Thanks for reading!!

  3. Pat Lichtenstein says:

    AHHH……silence

Leave a Reply

