A Year of Blogging Already?!

For anyone who has experienced a miscarriage(s), difficulty getting pregnant and the journey into adoption… This blogger shares her own experience through very open, honest and compassionate words.

My Perfect Breakdown

When you reach your blogging anniversary it seems that everyone takes a moment to reflect on the previous year. I’ve thought about doing the same. I’ve thought that:

  • I could ramble off my blog stats – how many followers I have, how many posts I wrote, what my most viewed posts are, etc. As someone who loves data, this would be a fun post for me to analyze and write.
  • I could write an entire post telling you about how I have grown as a person in the last year. Something about how sharing my heart and my soul, the good and the bad, has lifted a weight from my shoulders.
  • I could tell you about the friendships I’ve made across the world. The friends that have changed my life and I suspect many will last for years to come.
  • I could write about how much I have learned from…

View original post 555 more words

Leave a Reply

